All » Book
Descriptions Product Description
Comments and Reveiws Customer Reviews

The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3

Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles4 Star Rating
Hunters Brotherband Chronicles
Read "Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles", Is Yet Another Excellent Book Written By John Flanagan

Kids love The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3. The author is John Flanagan and it was published on the 30th of October, 2012 by Philomel. The children's book has 432 pages. The book dimensions are 1.5" Height x 9.1" Length x 6.4" Width and weighs something like 1.35 lbs. For more information about this child's book, click on our store button.

Analysis of the novel Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles. hunters brotherband chronicles book author global


Price: $9.90
Quantity:
Brand: Philomel
MPN: 9780399256219
ISBN: 0399256210
Author: John Flanagan

From the author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice!   Perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord from the Rings, T. H. White's The Sword within the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series. Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail from the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do a lot more damage. If Hal is to succeed, he will genuinely should go beyond his brotherband education. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, for the lawless fortress of Ragusa. The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. He will must challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only 1 of them will survive. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard.

  • Pages: 432
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Dimensions: Height: 1.5" Length: 9.1" Depth: 6.4"
  • Product Weight: 1.35 lbs.
  • Package: Height: 1" Length: 9.1" Width: 5.9"
  • Package Weight: 1.4 lbs.


Submit
order on from Amazon


Find what you're shopping for now.